The Honorary President

Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn

was appointed by His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej the Great as the Honorary President in 1996. Since then, Her Royal Highness has continued to carry on the vision of the Princess Mother for the greatest benefit of the people, and inspire the next generation to become responsible citizens.


Thanphuying Putrie Viravaidya


Dr. Veerathai Santiprabhob

Board Member and Secretary-General

Mr. Banyong Pongpanich

Board Member and Treasurer

Ms. Phawana Niemloy

Board Member and Secretary

Khunying Puangroi Diskul na Ayudhaya

Board Member

M.L. Dispanadda Diskul

Board Member

Capt. Jitas Sornsongkram

Board Member

Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Board Member

Mr. Manoon Sankunakorn

Board Member

Dr. Kulpatra Sirodom

Board Member

Mr. Pipatpong Israsena na Ayudhya

Board Member

Ms. Buranee Rachjaibun

Board Member